Growth more happiness with those veggies

IMG_20160415_103548.jpg
I’ve take this photo with mobile camera and it’s has barely sharpness

Hi lovely blogger and reader, Last year I planed to plant veggies in my garden, But with limited space–Making a huge, fabulous one seem to be hard. I went to buy seedling and sprout of plant from everywhere and spend a several months to grow ’em up.

After I’ve Planted my first sunflower in my garden where sun is lighting most and It’s incredibly success, I’ve come up with an Idea to grow some rose!

I planted rose in my backyard which have lesser sunlight (Sunlight might cause water to evaporate)

DSC_0094.JPG
Miniature rose

I start my first and second one with Hybrid Tea and Miniature, Red, Pink ,and White. I found planting rose is really complicated than other, Controlling water and sunlight, And insect–While Miniature are stronger 🙂

DSC_0646.JPG
Growing my very first strawberry

In winter I bought strawberry plant with glorious daydream to plant a tons of strawberries, But at last it produce two or three of it, Other is dying or ate by insect.

DSC_0026.JPG

DSC_0078.JPG

I planted my OWN corn!!!

I’ve start cooking–No, I mean I start cooking MORE, more than I was because I’ve found cooking with my own veggies is better, I don’t need to be worry too much about GMO, food addictive or any chemical in veggies, Okay, You might ask how can I know those seeds I bought has no chemical in it, So, It’s may have but at least I did not add chemical fertilizer while I’m planting ’em, most farmer might do that–

And organic foods are more expensive than other, And planting veggies myself is you just buy some organic seed and water it, look after it, That’s all

Isn’t it great?

Happy thanksgiving! Leave some-thinks here about your plant growing and about your garden ^^

Leave a comment