The spirit of christmas

How you decor your home for Holiday? Maybe a bit early, but home decorating need to be prepared! Thanks for Marie Abe from Studio Papier for beautiful watercolor christmas snowy art, It is amazing piece!

The christmas spirit
Raindeer figure from Ikea, Frame from Daiso, White wooden shelf from Ikea

I planned for better Christmas this year, (And more bigger christmas tree) my family always told me to buy less stuff, and bake, make it myself–Traditional holiday need love in every meals at all.

When i was children our family has a wonderful dinner when our grandma wore santa hat or when my cousin announced he hate popcorn. My mom always insist to bake doughnut but she never actual did.

I found very old Christmas decoration last week when I am cleaning bedroom, No idea why it disappear. I believe every decoration has it own spirit and its memories, Certainly true for me, Everytime I putting it on I can simply touch those holiday feeling.

Counting day for our best day!

Leave a comment